Privacy Policy
Welcome to Nawty Date , the service for adults to meet each other online (the "Service"). Please read these terms and conditions carefully to be sure that you understand them. Once you have completed your online registration procedure, your membership has been activated and you have entered into a legally binding contract for the provision of this Service.
Application of these Terms
These terms and conditions ("Terms") apply to all and any use of http://www.nawtydate.co.za ("the Site"), the purchase of any products or services and all and any postings, emails, messages and other communications made to or using the Site. The Site is operated by Full Circle Solutions, P.O Box 504 Cape Town 7401 deliver a service for adults to meet each other and communicate online ("the Service") Once you have completed your online registration procedure, your membership has been activated and you have entered into a legally binding contract for the provision of this Service.
Access
Access of permitted on a temporary basis, and we reserve the right to withdraw or amend the Service on the Site without notice.
You are responsible for making any arrangements necessary for you to have access to the Site. You are also responsible for ensuring that all persons who access the Site through your internet connection are aware of these terms and that they comply with them.
Information
We process information about you in accordance with our privacy policy. By using the Site, you consent to such processing and you warrant that all data provided by you is correct.
Eligibility
You must be eighteen (18) or over to register as a member of the Service or use the Site. Membership of the Service is invalid where prohibited. By using the Site, you represent and warrant that you have the right, authority and capacity to enter into an agreement on these Terms and to abide by these Terms.
The Service is for the personal use of individual members only and may not be used in connection with any commercial endeavours. Organisations, companies, and/or businesses may not become members and should not use the Service for any purpose. Your registration for use of the Service is personal to you and you cannot transfer or sub-licence the right to use the Service without our prior written permission.
Registration and Subscription
Although you may register as a of member of the Service for free, if you wish to communicate with other members and use certain other parts of the Service, you must become a subscriber and pay the fees that are set out in the price list located within the Site. This price list is part of your contract with us. We can change the subscription fees for the Service at any time but we will give you reasonable notice of this before we do so.If you are unhappy with any subscription fee changes you may terminate your membership by going to "Contact us" and using the online cancellation facility.
If you decide to use your Facebook account to register with the Service it is your sole responsibility to keep your Facebook account details private at all times. Global Personals does not accept any liability for issues with Facebook's service, including any interruptions or faults. You may use your Service membership ID and password to log in if Facebook is unavailable.
We may from time to time run special offers or promotions. If you qualify for any special offer or promotion then the value of any special offer or promotion will be deducted from the cost of membership for the initial subscription period. Offer codes can only be used when paying online with a credit or debit card. When such offer or promotion expires, any subsequent automatic payments will be performed at the standard rate. Payments will show as "full circle support" on your credit card.
For your convenience, we will automatically renew your subscription when your current term comes to an end. If you wish to cancel your subscription you can do so at any time. This can be done by logging onto the site and going to "Contact us" and on using the online cancellation facility. We will cancel your subscription within 24 hours of your request.
You agree to keep your username and password ("Login") confidential at all times, shall take reasonable steps to prevent others from obtaining your Login and shall inform us if at any point you consider that your Login has been compromised and/or is being misused by someone else and shall take such action as is required and/or is requested by us to prevent such misuse. We have the right to disable any Login, whether chosen by you or allocated by us, at any time, if in our opinion you have failed to comply with the provisions of these Terms.
You are responsible for all fees relating to activities conducted using your Login up till the time that you notify us of unauthorised use of your Login.